Contact Directory for WBTW

contactus

For more than 50 years, WBTW has been a powerful television voice in Eastern South and North Carolina. It’s not at all unusual to meet folks in their thirties and forties who will tell you with a big smile.. “Why I grew up with WBTW, it has always been part of my family.” The management of WBTW knows of no finer testimonial nor a more meaningful obligation. Being part of the lives of Carolinians, North and South, is a constant goal.

The 1992 and 1998 awards as Station of the Year by the South Carolina Broadcasters Association and our intra-company President’s Award for Excellence are gratifying notes that we have not forgotten that goal.

Have a question about CBS Programming?  Viewers may telephone CBS Audience Services at 212-975-3247.  They have live staff available 10am to 11:30am and 2pm to 3:30pm Eastern time.  All other times viewers may leave a recorded comment.

You can also click on the link below for CBS Programming questions or concerns.

cbs affiliate relations

 

General Newsroom Phone Number: 843-293-1301

General Newsroom Email: news@wbtw.com

Jamie Bethea Business Manager 843-294-8316 jbethea@wbtw.com
Michelle Frazer Business Administrator 843-294-8311 mfrazer@wbtw.com
Jennifer Wolfe Chief Engineer 843-294-8358 jwolfe@wbtw.com
Community Relations      
Rainee Kite                        Community Liaison 843-294-8385 rkite@wbtw.com
News      
Eric Walters  News Director 843-294-8341 ewalters@wbtw.com
Nelson Watkins Production Supervisor nwatkins@wbtw.com
Ryan Webb Executive Producer 843-294-8426 rwebb@wbtw.com
Sean Adams Producer 843-194-8408 sadams@wbtw.com
Nicole Boone News Anchor 843-294-8337 nboone@wbtw.com
Anna Marie Bost Senior Producer 843-294-8383 abost@wbtw.com
Jo Brown Asst News Director/Digital Dir. 843-294-8399 jbrown@wbtw.com
Conan Gasque Sports Director 843-601-0942 pgasque@wbtw.com
Curtis Graham Photojournalist 843-294-8349 cgraham@wbtw.com
Taylor Herlong Digital Journalist 843-231-4707 THerlong@wbtw.com
Brandon Herring DJ/News Anchor 843-294-8336 bherring@wbtw.com
James Hopkins Meteorologist  843-294-8364  jhopkins@wbtw.com 
Kara James Meteorologist 843-249-8362 kjames@wbtw.com
Frank Johnson Chief Meteorologist 843-294-8361 fjohnson@wbtw.com
Sina Gebre-Ab Digital Journalist 843-317-1351 SGebre-Ab@wbtw.com
Bob Juback News Anchor 843-294-8409 bjuback@wbtw.com
Julia Morris  Sports Anchor  843-294-8397  jmorris@wbtw.com
Meghan Miller DJ/News Anchor 843-294-8415 mmiller@wbtw.com
Abbey O’Brien  Digital Journalist 843-516-3411  aobrien@wbtw.com
Kiahnna Patterson Digital Journalist  843-601-0168  kpatterson@wbtw.com
Jamarlo Phillips Digital Journalist 843-283-1613 JPhillips@wbtw.com
Matt Parris  Digital Journalist 843-340-2737  mparris@wbtw.com
James Reiner Technical Director jreiner@wbtw.com
Michael Turner Technical Director mturner@wbtw.com
Marketing      
Dan Klintworth Marketing Director 843-294-8308 dklintworth@wbtw.com
Greg Osborne Marketing Producer 843-294-8393 gosborne@wbtw.com
Austin Kokel Commercial Photographer 843-294-8319 akokel@wbtw.com
Sales      
Jeff West General Sales Manager 843-294-8309 jwest@wbtw.com
Jon Erkenbrack Reg. National Sales Manager 843-294-8391 jerkenbrack@wbtw.com
Brad Fludgate Local Sales Mgr/Myrtle Beach 843-294-8403 bfludgate@wbtw.com
Shawn Carraway Local Sales Manager/Florence 843-317-1360 scarraway@wbtw.com
Michelle Marlowe Interactive Sales Manager 843-294-8307  mmarlowe@wbtw.com
Teri Edgar Myrtle Beach Account Exec 843-294-8387 tsedgar@wbtw.com
Rhonda Williamson Lumberton Account Executive 910-370-0001 rwilliamson@wbtw.com
Charlotte Kokel National Sales Assistant 843-294-8392 ckokel@wbtw.com
McKenzie Marker Myrtle Beach Account Exec 843-294-8423 mmarker@wbtw.com
Kimberly Stepp Local Sales Assistant 843-294-8389 kstepp@wbtw.com
Gwen Cox Myrtle Beach Account Exec 843-294-8421 gcox@wbtw.com
Kimberly Bethea Research Director 843-294-8398 kbethea@wbtw.com
Karen Hutchinson Inventory Control Supervisor 843-294-8379 khutchinson@wbtw.com
Patty Rogers Myrtle Beach Sr. Account Exec 843-294-8404 progers@wbtw.com

Comments are closed.