Three Williamsburg County schools closed Tuesday

GREELEYVILLE, SC (WBTW) – Williamsburg County School District has canceled school at C. E. Murray Middle School, C. E. Murray High School and Greeleyville Elementary School for Tuesday.

Director of Public Relations Bonnie King says the three schools will be closed Tuesday, March 22, due to “water and sewer service and DHEC regulations.” King did not go into detail as to what the water and sewer problems are within the three schools.

Teachers are asked to report at the regular scheduled time, adds King.

Comments are closed.