2016 Blitz football preview schedule

High school football practice opens July 28, and that’s when team previews begin for the 2016 season. News13 will preview 51 teams across the Pee Dee and Grand Strand throughout the preseason. Check the schedule below to see what day and time your favorite team’s season preview will air.

2016 BLITZ PREVIEW SCHEDULE

Thursday, July 28
5 p.m. – Pee Dee Academy
6 p.m. – Florence Christian
11 p.m. – Dillon Christian

Friday, July 29
6 – Hannah-Pamplico
11 – Green Sea-Floyds

Saturday, July 30
11 – Creek Bridge

Sunday, July 31
11 – East Clarendon

Monday, Aug. 1
5 – Lumberton
6 – Fairmont
11 – Scotland

Tuesday, Aug. 2
5 – Trinity Byrnes
6 – Hemingway
11 – Lake View

Wednesday, Aug. 3
5 – Christian Academy
6 – Timmonsville
11 – Lamar

Thursday, Aug. 4
5 – The King’s Academy
6 – Central
11 – McBee

Friday, Aug. 5
5 – Carolina Academy
6 – Chesterfield
11 – Cheraw

Saturday, Aug. 6
6 – Kingstree
11 – Latta

Sunday, Aug. 7
6:30 – Johnsonville
11 – Carvers Bay

Monday, Aug. 8
5 – Laurence Manning
6 – Mullins
11 – Marion

Tuesday, Aug. 9
5 – Williamsburg Academy
6 – Waccamaw
11 – Aynor

Wednesday, Aug. 10
5 – South Robeson
6 – Loris
11 – Dillon

Thursday, Aug. 11
5 – Purnell Swett
6 – Georgetown
11 – Lake City

Friday, Aug. 12
Blitz preview show and jamboree highlights

Saturday, Aug. 13
6 – Wilson
11 – St. James

Sunday, Aug. 14
6:30 – North Myrtle Beach
11 – Myrtle Beach

Monday, Aug. 15
5 – Manning
6 – Marlboro County
11 – Hartsville

Tuesday, Aug. 16
6 – Darlington
11 – Socastee

Wednesday, Aug. 17
6 – Carolina Forest
11 – Conway

Thursday, Aug. 18
6 – West Florence
11 – South Florence

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.